Contact Information

Doug Lawrence – President (doug@limatank.com)
Dale Reffitt – General Manager (dale@limatank.com)
Rodney Blair Operations Manager, Lima (rodney@limatank.com)
Robert Jacobsen, Jr. – Operations Manager, Toledo (bob@limatank.com)
Jerod HurlesSafety Director (jerod@limatank.com)
Deb Lloyd – Human Resources/Accounts (deb@limatank.com)
Misty Lawrence – Accounts, Lima (misty@limatank.com)
Char Judy-Horen – Accounts, Toledo (char@limatank.com)

 

Lima Phone Numbers
(419) 228-6888 | Phone
(419) 222-4548 | Fax 

Toledo Phone Numbers 
(419) 727-1189 | Phone
(419) 727-1198 | Fax