Contact US

Doug Lawrence (President) - doug@limatank.com

Dale Reffitt (General Manager) - dale@limatank.com

Joe Reffitt (Safety Director) - joe@limatank.com


Lima's Contacts

Rodney Blair (Operations Manager)- rodney@limatank.com

Cody Schlegel (Assistant Operations Manager) - schlegelcody51@gmail.com 

Deb Lloyd (Human Resources Administrator- Lima/Toledo) - deb@limatank.com

Misty Lawrence (Office Assistant) - misty@limatank.com

Joie Clum (Accounts Payable Clerk- Lima/Toledo) - joie@limatank.com


Toledo's Contacts 

Robert Jacobsen, Jr (Operations Manager) - bob@limatank.com

Derek Korcsog (Assistant Operations Manager)- DerekKorcsog@aol.com

Char Judy-Horen (Office Assistant) - char@limatank.com

image19